/Affiliates
Affiliates2018-09-03T18:08:15+00:00
Personal photoName and PositionFacultyOfficeEmail
Prof. Hung Wan Kot

Assistant Professor
FBAE22-4053hungwankot@um.edu.mo
Prof. Shu LianJie

Professor
FBAE22-3058ljshu@um.edu.mo
Prof. Chow Siu Fung

Associate Professor
FBAE22-2070sfchow@um.edu.mo
Prof. Zhang Xu

Assistant Professor
FBAE22-3066xuzhang@um.edu.mo
Prof. Yuan Lin

Assistant Professor
FBAE22-2044linyuan@um.edu.mo
Prof. Hu Biying

Associate Professor
FEDE33-3054Ahubiying@um.edu.mo
Prof. Chen Wei-Wen

Associate Professor
FEDE33-2019weiwenchen@um.edu.mo
Mr. Zhou Quan

Senior Instructor
FEDE33-3005dannyzhou@um.edu.mo
Prof. Zheng JunFHSE12-3009junzheng@um.edu.mo
Prof. Zhao Qi

Assistant Professor
FHSE12-3022qizhao@um.edu.mo
Dr. Wong Hang Heng

Lecturer
FHSE12-3027adahhwong@um.edu.mo
Prof. Ting Yi-Feng

Assistant Professor
FSSE21-2058tingyf@um.edu.mo
Prof. Wu Xiangning

Assistant Professor
FSSE21-4024xiangningwu@um.edu.mo
Prof. Li XiaoQin

Assistant Professor
FSSE21-2062xqli@um.edumo
Prof. Li Peng

Associate Professor
ICMS6TH FLOOR (MAIN BUILDING), N22pengli@um.edu.mo
Prof. Wan JianBo

Assistant Professor
ICMS6TH FLOOR (MAIN BUILDING), N22jbwan@um.edu.mo
Prof. Chen XiuPing

Associate Professor
ICMS7TH FLOOR (MAIN BUILDING), N22xpchen@um.edu.mo
Prof. Wang Ying

Assistant Professor
ICMS7TH FLOOR (MAIN BUILDING), N22emilyywang@um.edu.mo
Dr. Hua Yu

Assistant Professor
ICMSN22-8008bcalecyu@um.edu.mo
Prof. Guichuan Xing

Assistant Professor
IAPMEE12-1035gcxing@um.edu.mo
Dr. Jacey Ja Young Choe

Assistant Professor
FBAE22-3036jaceychoe@um.edu.mo
Dr. Shao Zhi Li

Lecturer
FBAE22-4029leonali@um.edu.mo
Prof. Weiqing Song

Associate Professor
FSSE21-4022wqsong@um.edu.mo
Prof. Ian Pui Cheang

Assistant Professor
FEDE33-3026ipcheang@um.edu.mo
Prof. Qiwen Xu

Assistant Professor
FSTE11-4024qwxu@um.edu.mo
Dr. Yuqi Sun

Assistant Professor
FAHE21-3081sunyuqi@um.edu.mo
Prof. Jia Yuan

Associate Professor
FBAE22-4076jiayuan@um.edu.mo
Dr. Joshua Ehrlich

Assistant Professor
FSSE21-2028jehrlich@um.edu.mo
Mr. Gasper Chi Hong Leong

Instructor
FEDN8-3012gasperleong@um.edu.mo
Ms. LAM Sze Lui, Teresa

Senior Instructor
FAHE7-2013tesslam@um.edu.mo
Prof. Ying LI

Assistant Professor
FSSE21-2060liying@um.edu.mo
Dr. Vera Lúcia Carapeto RAPOSO

Assistant Professor
FLLE32-2043vraposo@umac.mo