Personal photoName and PositionFacultyOfficeEmail
Prof. Jean CHEN
Senior Fellow
Dean and Chair Professor in Accounting and Finance
FBAE22-4047Ajeanchen@um.edu.mo
Prof. Lei Chang
Senior Fellow
Chair Professor and
Head of Department
FSSE21-3045chang@um.edu.mo
Prof. ShouTong Zhu
Senior Fellow
Distinguished Professor
FAHE21-02-071Astzhu@um.edu.mo
Prof. Tikang Tang
Senior Fellow
Chair Professor and Director
IAPMEE12-1052zktang@um.edu.mo
Prof. Yifeng SUN
Senior Fellow
Chair Professor and Head of Department of English
FAHE21-4066sunyf@um.edu.mo
Prof. Qingjie WANG
Senior Fellow
Distinguished Professor
FAHE21-4102qjwang@um.edu.mo
Prof. Ze Xun ZHANG
Non-Resident Fellow
Associate Professor
FEDE33-2005zxzhang@um.edu.mo
Prof. MinHui XU
Non-Resident Fellow
Associate Professor
FAHE21-4068aminhuixu@um.edu.mo
Prof. Chen XiuPing
Non-Resident Fellow
Associate Professor
ICMS7TH FLOOR (MAIN BUILDING), N22xpchen@um.edu.mo
Prof. Wang Ying
Non-Resident Fellow
Associate Professor
ICMS7TH FLOOR (MAIN BUILDING), N22emilyywang@um.edu.mo
Prof. Jeremy De Chavez
Non-Resident Fellow
Assistant Professor
FAHE21-4106jeremydechavez@um.edu.mo
Dr. Si Man Lei
Non-Resident Fellow
Assistant Professor
FEDE33-1015alicelei@um.edu.mo
Prof. HaiFeng Li
Non-Resident Fellow
Assistant Professor
IAPMEE12-1038haifengli@um.edu.mo
Prof. Davood Ghara Gozli
Non-Resident Fellow
Assistant Professor
FSSE21-3047gozli@um.edu.mo
Prof. U Leong Hou
Non-Resident Fellow
Associate Professor
FSTE11-4089ryanlhu@um.edu.mo
Dr. Ping Zhao
Non-Resident Fellow
Lecturer
FST/MATE11-3061pingzhao@um.edu.mo
Prof. Joanne Sow Hup Chan
Non-Resident Fellow
Associate Professor
FBAE22-2069joannec@um.edu.mo
Dr. YANG Xi, Fiona
Non-Resident Fellow
Assistant Professor
FBAE22-3035fionayang@um.edu.mo